Ninja Camps

Kid on Swinging obstacle

Kids with energy…? Sign them up for ninja camps with Synergy Climbing And Ninja!

Book a camp here (scroll down for booking link). See also Birthday Parties & Events.

Try challenging obstacles from balance puzzles to power moves, swinging catches to climbing walls!

We designed the runs of our kids ninja zone and adjacent climbing wall for children from 5 to early teens. Obstacles designed by American Ninja Warrior legend Isaac Caldiero, winner of the NBC show American Ninja Warrior. (Interview with Isaac).

Could you… Cross the swinging climbing wall, charge down the zip-line and power up the kids warped wall in under 30 seconds? 20…? What about 10? Crazy…? Give it a try!

Camp participants will be tested on swinging, climbing, and balance obstacles. Our coaches will ensure each participant is provided challenges to match their age and ability, from balance and concentration to power. We’ll also add some games requiring cooperation to achieve goals. Every camp member will get a great workout and have a ton of fun.

Our 4- and 5-day camps come with camp t-shirts and pizza party on the Friday of each week.

We offer day-camps during fall break, Thanksgiving break, the Holiday Season, occasional holidays, Spring break and Summer.

Next up:

Summer Camps:  All 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Our 5-day camps come with camp t-shirts and pizza party on the Friday of each week.

5-Day Camps
$210 Members, $240 Non-Members
Sibling Discounts

Monday, June 14 – Friday, June 18
Monday, June 21 – Friday, June 25
Monday, July 5 – Friday, July 9
Monday, July 19 – Friday, July 23
Monday, July 26 – Friday, July 30
Monday, August 2 – Friday, August 6

1-Day Camps
$50 Members, $60 Non-Members
Sibling Discounts

Monday, August 9
Tuesday, August 10
Wednesday, August 11